Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
Free at Last: The Music
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > Free at Last: The Music


Primary Artist/Band: DC Talk
Year Released: 2003
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

Album cover:

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
0 Jesus Is Alright (Search) (Search)
0 Say the Words (Now) (Search) (Search)
0 When DC Talks (Search) (Search)
1 Luv Is a Verb (Search) (Search)
2 That Kinda Girl (Search) (Search)
3 Greer (Search) (Search)
4 Jesus Is Just Alright (Search) (Search)
5 Say the Words (Search) (Search)
6 WDCT (Search) (Search)
7 Socially Acceptable (Search) (Search)
8 Free At Last (Search) (Search)
9 Time Is... (Search) (Search)
10 The Hardway (Search) (Search)
11 2 Honks and A Negro (Search) (Search)
12 Lean On Me (Search) (Search)
13 Testimony (Search) (Search)
14 I Don't Want It (Search) (Search)
15 Will Power (Search) (Search)
16 Word to the Father (Search) (Search)
17 Jesus Is Just Alright (Revisited) (Search) (Search)
17 Jesus Is Just Alright [Revisited] (Search) (Search)
18 The Hardway (Revisited) (Search) (Search)
18 The Hardway [Revisited] [Revisited] (Search) (Search)
19 A Look Back...at Last (Search) (Search)
21 A Look Back...at Last (Continued) (Search) (Search)
22 A Look Back...at Last (Continued) (Search) (Search)
23 A Look Back...at Last (Continued) (Search) (Search)
27 A Look Back...at Last (Continued) (Search) (Search)


Switchfoot - Learning to Breathe Glisten - Looking Back on All of This Veggie Tales - Junior's Bedtime Songs Veggie Tales - VeggieTales: Larry-Boy & The Rumor Weed Delirious? - Deeper: The Definitive Worship Experience Normals, The - Better Than This Petra - Wake-Up Call Way Sect Bloom - Effloresce Novella - One Big Sky Plus One - Last Flight Out [CD5/Cassette]
Copyright 2001 -2021