Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
Nothing Is Sound [DUALDISC]
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > Nothing Is Sound [DUALDISC]


Primary Artist/Band: Switchfoot
Year Released: 2005
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

Album cover:

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
1 Lonely Nation (Search) (Search)
2 Stars (Search) (Search)
3 Happy Is A Yuppie Word (Search) (Search)
4 The Shadow Proves The Sunshine (Search) (Search)
5 Easier Than Love (Search) (Search)
6 The Blues (Search) (Search)
7 The Setting Sun (Search) (Search)
8 Politicians (Search) (Search)
9 Golden (Search) (Search)
10 The Fatal Wound (Search) (Search)
11 We Are One Tonight (Search) (Search)
12 Daisy (Search) (Search)
13 Lonely Nation [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
14 Stars [DVD, 5.1 Surround] (Search) (Search)
15 Happy Is a Yuppie Word [5.1 Surround] (Search) (Search)
16 The Shadow Proves the Sunshine [5.1 Surround] [DVD] [DVD, 5.1 Surround] (Search) (Search)
17 Easier Than Love [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
18 The Blues [5.1 Surround] [DVD] [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
19 The Setting Sun [5.1 Surround] [DVD] [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
20 Politicians [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
21 Golden [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
22 The Fatal Wound [5.1 Surround] [DVD] [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
23 We Are One Tonight [DVD, 5.1 Surround] (Search) (Search)
24 Daisy [5.1 Surround, DVD] (Search) (Search)
25 Bonus Material [DVD] (Search) (Search)


Value Pac - Incognito Rodlaver - Trying Not to Try Stryper - The Yellow & Black Attack Poor Old Lu - Chrono 1993-98 Newsboys - Going Public Nailed - Superchunky Sierra - The Journey tobyMac - Momentum MercyMe - Spoken for Phatfish - Purple Through the Fish Tank
Copyright 2001 -2021