Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
The Art And Craft Of Popular Music, 1994-2002
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > The Art And Craft Of Popular Music, 1994-2002


Primary Artist/Band: Joy Electric
Year Released: 2002
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
1 The Matterhorn (Search) (Search)
1 The Matterhorn (Search) (Search)
2 Dance To Moroder (Search) (Search)
3 Such A Beautiful Thought (Search) (Search)
4 Ringing Bells (Search) (Search)
5 Mistletoe And Molasses (Search) (Search)
6 Apples Of Gold (Search) (Search)
7 We'll Last So Long (Search) (Search)
8 Farmhouse Fables (Search) (Search)
9 Weep In The Sunshine (Search) (Search)
10 Come In, Brother (Search) (Search)
11 Every Nook And Cranny (Search) (Search)
12 Blueberry Boats (And Pink Elephants) (Search) (Search)
13 We Are Rock [The Faint Remix] (Search) (Search)
14 We Are Rock [The Norway Remix] (Search) (Search)
15 We Are Rock [The Echoing Green Remix] (Search) (Search)
16 Drum Machine Joy (Search) (Search)
17 Candycane Carriage (Search) (Search)
18 Analogue Grand Diary (Search) (Search)
19 Sweet Sweet Charity (Search) (Search)
20 Keep Him In Your Thoughts (Search) (Search)
21 Five Stars For Failure (Search) (Search)
22 Burgundy Years (Search) (Search)
23 Hansel (Search) (Search)
24 I Beam, You Beam (Search) (Search)
25 The Cobbler (Search) (Search)
26 Sugar Rush (Search) (Search)
27 Monosynth (Search) (Search)
28 The Robot Beat (Search) (Search)
29 The North Sea (Search) (Search)
30 Disco For A Ride (Search) (Search)
31 Singing In Gee (Search) (Search)
32 Children Of The Lord (Search) (Search)
33 I Sing Electric (Search) (Search)
34 These Should Be The Good Times (Search) (Search)


Newsong - One Heart at a Time Newsboys - Take Me to Your Leader Bride - Silence Is Madness Acquire the Fire - Live God Loud Newsboys - Not Ashamed Born Blind - Pressing On FFH - I Want To Be Like You Blackball - Super Heavy Dreamscape MxPx - Ten Years & Running MxPx - Vol. 2-Way of the Buffalo
Copyright 2001 -2019