Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
Testify [Bonus Disc]
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > Testify [Bonus Disc]


Primary Artist/Band: P.O.D.
Year Released: 2006
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
1 Roots In Stereo (Search) (Search)
2 Lights Out (Search) (Search)
3 If You Could See Me Now (Search) (Search)
4 Goodbye For Now (Search) (Search)
5 Sounds Like War (Search) (Search)
6 On The Grind (Search) (Search)
7 This Time (Search) (Search)
8 Mistakes & Glories (Search) (Search)
9 Let You Down (Search) (Search)
10 Teachers (Search) (Search)
11 Strength Of My Life (Search) (Search)
12 Say Hello (Search) (Search)
13 Mark My Words (Search) (Search)
14 Roots in Stereo [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
15 Lights Out [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
16 If You Could See Me Now [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
17 Goodbye for Now [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
18 Sounds Like War [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
19 On the Grind [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
20 This Time [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
21 Mistakes & Glories [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
22 Let You Down [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
23 Teachers [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
24 Strength of My Life [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
25 Say Hello [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
26 Make My Words [Artist Commentary] (Search) (Search)
27 Generation (Search) (Search)
28 Bridge to Burn (Search) (Search)
29 Will You [#, *, Chris Vrenna Remix] (Search) (Search)
29 Will You [Chris Vrenna Remix, #] (Search) (Search)
30 Every Time I Die [#, *, Demo Version] (Search) (Search)
30 Every Time I Die [#, Demo Version] (Search) (Search)
30 Every Time I Die [Demo Version, #] (Search) (Search)
30 Every Time I Die [Demo Version, *, #] (Search) (Search)
31 New Wave [#, *, Demo Version] (Search) (Search)
31 New Wave [Demo Version, #] (Search) (Search)


Disciple - By God Believable Picnic - Welcome to the Future Holy Soldier - Encore Poor Old Lu - Chrono 1993-98 Starflyer 59 - Leave Here a Stranger Newsboys - Adoration: The Worship Album White Heart - Hot Line Blamed - Forever Tourniquet - Psycho Surgery Franklin, Kirk - Kirk Franklin & the Family Christmas
Copyright 2001 -2023