Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
Rock 'N' Roll Habits For The New Wave
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > Rock 'N' Roll Habits For The New Wave


Primary Artist/Band: Huntingtons, The
Year Released: 2002
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
1 Alison's The Bomb (Search) (Search)
2 She's Probably Over Me (Search) (Search)
3 JW (Search) (Search)
4 Losing Penny (Search) (Search)
5 She's A Brat (Search) (Search)
6 Rock 'N' Roll Girl (Search) (Search)
7 She's Alright (Search) (Search)
8 All She Knows (Search) (Search)
9 I'm So Stupid (Search) (Search)
10 Veronica (Search) (Search)
11 Mom's In Rehab (Search) (Search)
12 Crackhead (Search) (Search)
13 Nicki Loves Her Lsd (Search) (Search)
14 Big Mouth (Search) (Search)
15 The Only One (Search) (Search)
16 Lucy's About To Lose Her Mind (Search) (Search)
17 Drexel U (Search) (Search)
18 Don't Beat Me Up (Search) (Search)
19 Don't Leave Me In The Hospital (Search) (Search)
20 Goddess And The Geek (Search) (Search)
21 Bubblegum Girl (Search) (Search)
22 Heavy Metal's Alive In Baltimore (Search) (Search)
23 True To You (Search) (Search)
24 Leave Home (Search) (Search)
25 We Got The Beat (Search) (Search)


Petra - Beat the System Petra - Wake-Up Call Dingees - Armageddon Massive Sixpence None The Richer - Fatherless & The Widow Sacred Warrior - Rebellion/Master's Command tobyMac - Alive and Transported Everybodyduck - Eight Seconds on a Holy Cow Delirious? - Touch P.O.D. - Satellite Imperials, The - Love's Still Changing Heart
Copyright 2001 -2020