Christian Guitar Tab & Bass Tab

Christian Albums
Veggie Tunes 2
(Back to home)

This is a listing of albums by various Christian Artists or Bands...

Albums > Titles > Veggie Tunes 2


Primary Artist/Band: Veggie Tales
Year Released: 1999
Average Rating: N/A
(Rate this album...)

Album cover:

This album is available from the following vendors:

This album features the following songs:

# Song Title Guitar Tab Bass Tab
1 Veggie Tales Theme Song (Search) (Search)
2 The Dance Of The Cucumber - Album Version (Search) (Search)
3 Good Morning George (Search) (Search)
4 Think Of Me (Search) (Search)
5 The Bunny Song (Search) (Search)
6 The New and Improved Bunny Song (Search) (Search)
7 Stand (Search) (Search)
8 Stand (Reprise Version) (Search) (Search)
9 Love My Lips - Album Version (Search) (Search)
10 Big Things Too (Search) (Search)
11 The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything - Album Version (Search) (Search)
12 It's Laura's Fault (Search) (Search)
13 Larry-Boy Theme Song - Album Version (Search) (Search)
14 Promised Land (Search) (Search)
15 The Lord Has Given (Search) (Search)
16 Keep Walking (Search) (Search)
17 The Lord Has Given (Reprise Version) (Search) (Search)
18 Promised Land (Reprise Version) (Search) (Search)
19 The Song Of The Cebu - Album Version (Search) (Search)
20 What We Have Learned (Search) (Search)


Dogwood - Matt Aragon Acoustic Eidolon - Joy to the World MxPx - At The Show P.O.D. - Boom Acoustic Eidolon - Beyond Words tobyMac - Portable Sounds Hillsong Music Australia - Christmas Worship Down Under Unashamed - Reflection Stavesacre - Friction Petra - Double Take
Copyright 2001 -2019